Kauplused

J. Smuuli tee 41 Harju maakond,
11415 Tallinn, Lasnamäe,
Bauhofi infotelefon 606 1444,
E-R 8-20, L 9-20, P 9-17,
tallinn@bauhof.ee Vaata lähemalt
Pärnu mnt 558 Harju maakond,
Saue vald, 76401 Laagri alevik,
Bauhofi infotelefon 606 1444,
E-R 8-20, L 9-20, P 9-17
laagri@bauhof.ee Vaata lähemalt
A.H. Tammsaare tee 116
12918 Tallinn
Bauhofi infotelefon 606 1444
E-R 8-20, L 9-20, P 9-18
mustamae@bauhof.ee Vaata lähemalt
Paldiski mnt 35
Harju maakond, 76606 Keila,
Bauhofi infotelefon 606 1444,
E-R 8-20, L 9-20, P 9-17
keila@bauhof.eeVaata lähemalt
Ringtee 69
50105 Tartu maakond, Tartu
Bauhofi infotelefon 606 1444,
E-R 8-20, L 9-20, P 9-17,
tartu@bauhof.ee Vaata lähemalt
Papiniidu 5a/2
80010 Pärnu maakond, Pärnu
Bauhofi infotelefon 606 1444,
E-R 8-20, L 9-20, P 9-17,
parnu@bauhof.ee Vaata lähemalt
Reinu tee 29A
71020 Viljandi maakond, Viljandi
Bauhofi infotelefon 606 1444,
E-R 8-20, L 9-20, P 9-17
viljandi@bauhof.ee Vaata lähemalt
Põlluvahe 2 Saare maakond,
93876 Lääne-Saare vald, Sikassaare küla,
Bauhofi infotelefon 606 1444,
E-R 8-20, L 9-18, P 9-16,
kuressaare@bauhof.ee Vaata lähemalt
Narva mnt 141, 41536 Ida-Viru maakond, 
Bauhofi infotelefon 606 1444,
E-R 8-20, L 9-19, P 9-17,
johvi@bauhof.eeVaata lähemalt
Ringtee 2
Lääne-Viru maakond, 44420 Rakvere
Bauhofi infotelefon 606 1444,
E-R 8-20, L 9-20, P 9-17,
rakvere@bauhof.ee Vaata lähemalt
Tallinna mnt 68a
90509 Lääne maakond,
Ridala vald, Uuemõisa alevik,
Bauhofi infotelefon 606 1444,
E-R 8-19, L 9-17, P 9-16
haapsalu@bauhof.ee Vaata lähemalt
Jaama 12a
Põlva maakond, 63303 Põlva
Bauhofi infotelefon 606 1444,
E-R 8-19, L 9-17, P 9-16,
polva@bauhof.ee Vaata lähemalt
Viljandi 80A
68205 Valga maakond, Valga,
Bauhofi infotelefon 606 1444,
E-R 8-19, L 9-16, P 9-15,
valga@bauhof.ee Vaata lähemalt

J. Smuuli tee 41 Harju maakond, 
11415 Tallinn, Lasnamäe,
E-poe infotelefon 606 1400 
E-R 8-20, L 9-20, P 9-17
epood@bauhof.eeVaata lähemalt