Ärikliendihaldurid


Teid teenindavad:

HAAPSALU
Mart Amberman Müügijuht mart.amberman@bauhof.ee 56989404
JÕHVI
Oliver Pavlov Müügijuht oliver.pavlov@bauhof.ee 53878927
Aleksandr Rastrõgin Ärikliendihaldur aleksandr.rastrogin@bauhof.ee 5209992
Toomas Tagam Ärikliendihaldur toomas.tagam@bauhof.ee 5156837
KEILA
Marek Kink Müügijuht marek.kink@bauhof.ee 58780215
KURESSAARE
Kärolin Raudsepp Ärikliendihaldur karolin.raudsepp@bauhof.ee 53099149
LAAGRI
Kardo Baumann Müügijuht kardo.baumann@bauhof.ee 53885343
Meelis Pade Ärikliendihaldur meelis.pade@bauhof.ee 5138173
Jakob Käst Müügijuht jakob.kast@bauhof.ee 53881048
Anne Kuusmaa Müügijuht anne.kuusmaa@bauhof.ee 51996325
Lauri Luhasoo Äriarendusjuht lauri.luhasoo@bauhof.ee 5086875
Urmas Miido Ärikliendihaldur urmas.miido@bauhof.ee 5203327
Gert Vaheoja Ärikliendihaldur gert.vaheoja@bauhof.ee 5099861
Julia Alenkina Müügiassistent julia.alenkina@bauhof.ee 55602197
Hedi Suvi Müügiassistent hedi.suvi@bauhof.ee 53999679
LASNAMÄE
Ken Miido Piirkonnajuht ken.miido@bauhof.ee 56205434
Georgi Tjažlo Müügijuht georgi.tjazlo@bauhof.ee 53533153
Ilja Kirijenko Müügijuht ilja.kirijenko@bauhof.ee 53005364
Kristina Oru Müügijuht kristina.oru@bauhof.ee 58545997
Janek Mäemurd Ärikliendihaldur janek.maemurd@bauhof.ee 5037331
Moonika Põld Ärikliendihaldur moonika.pold@bauhof.ee 58543144
PÕLVA
Kerstin Kütt Ärikliendihaldur kerstin.kytt@bauhof.ee 59196316
Janno Sirol Müügijuht janno.sirol@bauhof.ee 53442915
PÄRNU
Alari Afanasjev Müügijuht alari.afanasjev@bauhof.ee 56988111
Keijo Mitt Müügijuht keijo.mitt@bauhof.ee 59078885
Monika Vinkel Ärikliendihaldur monika.vinkel@bauhof.ee 56633275
Meelika Ild Ärikliendihaldur meelika.ild@bauhof.ee 53859284
Virve Pichen Piirkonnajuht virve.pichen@bauhof.ee 5065362
RAKVERE
Margus Noodla Müügijuht margus.noodla@bauhof.ee 53078287
Andres Möldre Ärikliendihaldur andres.moldre@bauhof.ee 58119333
TARTU
Reelika Kirs Ärikliendihaldur reelika.kirs@bauhof.ee 58544631
Erkki Edur Ärikliendihaldur erkki.edur@bauhof.ee 53471472
Margus Mõtsar Ärikliendihaldur margus.motsar@bauhof.ee 56560062
Kadri Martin Müügijuht kadri.martin@bauhof.ee 5155456
Paul Paesalu Müügijuht paul.paesalu@bauhof.ee 59126686
Brandon Stein Müügijuht brandon.stein@bauhof.ee 53094450
Kristine Kriisa Müügiassistent kristine.kriisa@bauhof.ee 51939893
VALGA
Vello Pommer Müügijuht vello.pommer@bauhof.ee 53077897
VILJANDI
Bertil Berggren Ärikliendihaldur bertil.berggren@bauhof.ee 5015566
Kaido Heinsalu Ärikliendihaldur kaido.heinsalu@bauhof.ee 53446056
Marko Kikre Müügijuht marko.kikre@bauhof.ee 53857225