🔥Koodiga KINK5 kingime 5€ al 50€ ostust!
00
P
12
T
52
MIN
02
S

Ärikliendihaldurid

HAAPSALU
Mart Amberman Ärikliendihaldur 56989404 mart.amberman@bauhof.ee
JÕHVI
Alfred Merkulov Müügijuht 53878927 alfred.merkulov@bauhof.ee
Aleksandr Rastrõgin Ärikliendihaldur 5209992 aleksandr.rastrogin@bauhof.ee
Toomas Tagam Ärikliendihaldur 5156837 toomas.tagam@bauhof.ee
KEILA
Endri Valk Müügijuht 51977360 endri.valk@bauhof.ee
KURESSAARE
Kärolin Raudsepp Ärikliendihaldur 53099149 karolin.raudsepp@bauhof.ee
LAAGRI
Juri Kirpitšnikov Müügijuht 51996325 juri.kirpitsnikov@bauhof.ee
Peeter Raukas Müügijuht 5189812 peeter.raukas@bauhof.ee
Kardo Baumann Ärikliendihaldur 53885343 kardo.baumann@bauhof.ee
Urmas Miido Ärikliendihaldur 5203327 urmas.miido@bauhof.ee
Gert Vaheoja Ärikliendihaldur 5099861 gert.vaheoja@bauhof.ee
Hedi Suvi Müügiassistent 53999679 hedi.suvi@bauhof.ee
LASNAMÄE
Ilja Kirijenko Müügijuht 53005364 ilja.kirijenko@bauhof.ee
Kristina Oru Müügijuht 58545997 kristina.oru@bauhof.ee
Georgi Tjažlo Müügijuht 53533153 georgi.tjazlo@bauhof.ee
Janek Mäemurd Ärikliendihaldur 5037331 janek.maemurd@bauhof.ee
Moonika Põld Ärikliendihaldur 58543144 moonika.pold@bauhof.ee
PÕLVA
Kaida Kund Müügijuht 53442915 kaida.kund@bauhof.ee
PÄRNU
Alari Afanasjev Müügijuht 56988111 alari.afanasjev@bauhof.ee
Keijo Mitt Müügijuht 59078885 keijo.mitt@bauhof.ee
Monika Vinkel Ärikliendihaldur 56633275 monika.vinkel@bauhof.ee
Meelika Ild Ärikliendihaldur 53859284 meelika.ild@bauhof.ee
RAKVERE
Margus Noodla Müügijuht 53078287 margus.noodla@bauhof.ee
Andres Möldre Ärikliendihaldur 58119333 andres.moldre@bauhof.ee
TARTU
Reelika Kirs Ärikliendihaldur 58544631 reelika.kirs@bauhof.ee
Erkki Edur Ärikliendihaldur 53471472 erkki.edur@bauhof.ee
Kadri Martin Müügijuht 5155456 kadri.martin@bauhof.ee
Paul Paesalu Müügijuht 59126686 paul.paesalu@bauhof.ee
Brandon Stein Müügijuht 53094450 brandon.stein@bauhof.ee
Kadri Unt Müügiassistent 51978245 kadri.unt@bauhof.ee
VALGA
Vello Pommer Ärikliendihaldur 53077897 vello.pommer@bauhof.ee
VILJANDI
Kaido Heinsalu Ärikliendihaldur 53446056 kaido.heinsalu@bauhof.ee
Marko Kikre Müügijuht 53857225 marko.kikre@bauhof.ee