Kõik väikesemõõtmelised tooted SmartPOSTiga pakiautomaati TASUTA!

Ostuosakond

NIMIAMET/VALDKONDTELEFONE-POST
Sergei Lazarev Arendusjuht / Sanitaartehnika- ja elekter 622 1650 sergei.lazarev@bauhof.ee
Ramon Järvsoo Arendusjuht / Tehnika 622 1650 ramon.jarvsoo@bauhof.ee
Piret Luure Arendusjuht / Siseviimistlus 622 1650 piret.luure@bauhof.ee
Kadi Lilles Arendusjuht / Aed ja kodu 622 1650 kadi.lilles@bauhof.ee
Ahti Rajasalu Kategooriagrupi juht / Ehitus 622 1650 ahti.rajasalu@bauhof.ee
Tiiu Aalja-Napa Tootejuht / Siseviimistlus 622 1650 tiiu.aalja-napa@bauhof.ee
Tanel Kaare Tootejuht / Sanitaartehnika 622 1650 tanel.kaare@bauhof.ee
Tiina Toodo Tootejuht / Aiakaubad 622 1650 tiina.toodo@bauhof.ee
Andres Õunmaa Tootejuht / Taimed, mullad, väetised 622 1650 andres.ounmaa@bauhof.ee
Ülle Zober Tootejuht / Kodukaubad 622 1650 ylle.zober@bauhof.ee
Teet Tallo Tootejuht / Elektrikaubad 622 1650 teet.tallo@bauhof.ee
Alvar Valend Tootejuht / Elektritööriistad, autokaubad 622 1650 alvar.valend@bauhof.ee
Eve-Ly Selirand Tootejuht / Siseviimistlus 622 1650 eve-ly.selirand@bauhof.ee
Sven Milli Tootejuht / Kinnitusvahendid, tööriistad 622 1650 sven.milli@bauhof.ee
Tiina Hunt Ostuassistent 622 1650 tiina.hunt@bauhof.ee
Triinu-Liis Salme Ostuassistent 622 1650 triinu-liis.salme@bauhof.ee
Anu Tensing Ostuassistent 622 1650 anu.tensing@bauhof.ee